The Parish Council is made up of ordinary members of the public who live in the area. They are elected by villagers to represent the best interests of the village and it's people. The council usually meets on the first Monday of every month.

Anyone can attend to raise issues or observe. Anyone with practical suggestions or thoughts on how to make Norton an even more pleasant place to live or visit would be welcomed.


Members

Andrew Burt (Chairman) - Tel: 01359 408538

AndysAutofix@yahoo.com

Kirsten Fullam (Vice Chairman) - Tel: 01359 245003

kafullam@outlook.com

Jillian Rowland (Clerk) - 01359 240915

rowland@talk21.com

Brian Aket - 01359 232025

aket@btinternet.com

Paula Blackmore

paula.blackmore@gmail.com

Penny Croft - 01359 230031

pencroft@btinternet.com

David Etchells-Butler - 01359 231673

etchellsbutler@btinternet.com

Penny Mathieson - 01359 232472

penny.mathieson@btinternet.com

Lesley Paris - 01359 232704

lesley.paris@hotmail.co.uk

Roger Skerry - 01359 231779

Mid Suffolk District Councillors

Sarah Mansel - 01359 241857

Sarah.Mansel@midsuffolk.gov.uk

J. Levantis

johnalevantis@gmail.com

County Councillors

Jane Storey - 01359 240555

jane.storey@councillors.suffolkcc.gov.uk


Minutes

Click here to see minutes of the latest and previous meetings


Norton Parish Plan

Click here to see the Parish Plan Report