PARISH COUNCILLORS – May 2019

Chairman:

Mr. David Etchells-Butler, Tel: 01359 231673  Email: etchellsbutler@btinternet.com

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Steven Sadler, Tel 01359 230310 

Councillors

Mr. Brian Aket, Tel: 01359 232025    E-mail: aket@btinternet.com

Ms. Lesley Paris, Tel: 01359 232704 E-Mail: lesley.paris@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs. Teresa Long, Email:  tickynailon@gmail.com

Mr. Robert Lenko, Email: robert.lenko@me.com

Mr. Michael Thorpe Tel: 01359 231755 Email: mikethorpe48@hotmail.com

Mr. Richard Belham Email: richard@jubileefinance.co.uk

Mr. Charles Fakes Tel: 01359 760344 Email: charles.fakes@besttravel.co.uk

Clerk:  Mrs. Jillian Rowland, Willowbrook Cottage, Ashfield Road, Norton, IP31 3NN

     Tel: 01359 240915   E-mail: nortonparishclerk@outlook.com

Mid Suffolk District Councillors

Mr. Harry Richardson, Email: harold.richardson@midsuffolk.gov.uk

Mrs. Wendy Turner, Email: wendy.turner@midsuffolk.gov.uk

County Councillor

Mrs. Jane Storey, Tel: 01359 240555    E-Mail:  jane.storey@councillors.suffolkcc.gov.uk